Sukoon

HealthPlus Home

Essential coverHealthPlus
PremiumQuote onlyNon-binding indicative rates via website/portal (not captured)
Annual limitAED 250,000
Visa emiratesUAE
Area of coverRegionalUAE, Arab countries & SE Asia (emergency worldwide)

Benefits

Core cover
InpatientCovered
OutpatientCovered
Deductible & co-paymentOP consultation 10%
Prescription medicinesNot stated
Benefits
MaternityCovered AED 10,000
DentalCovered AED 1,000 (20%)
OpticalNot covered Not covered
Pre-existing conditionsCovered AED 150,000 (in & outside UAE, subject to exclusions)
Network
Hospital & clinic networkSignature
Claims administrator (TPA)Not stated
Eligibility & documents
Who it's forIndividual & family
Regulatory typeEnhanced (DHA/DoH/NE)
Other notesNot stated
Document date2026

Similar plans from other insurers

Essential
Annual limitAED 250,000
PremiumQuote only
Visa emirates
Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Northern Emirates
Area of cover
UAE
Maternity: coveredDental: not confirmedOptical: not confirmedPre-existing conditions: covered
View details
Annual limitAED 150,000
PremiumQuote only
Visa emirates
Dubai, Northern Emirates
Area of cover
UAE
Maternity: coveredDental: limitedOptical: not confirmedPre-existing conditions: covered
View details
Annual limitNot stated
PremiumQuote only
Visa emirates
Dubai
Area of cover
UAE
Maternity: coveredDental: not confirmedOptical: not confirmedPre-existing conditions: not confirmed
View details

Compare this plan with these

Sources

  1. Sukoon - HealthPlus – Sukoon Insurance, 2026

Retrieved 2026-10-29. Always check the insurer's current table of benefits before buying.