Sukoon

HealthPlus Prime

Comprehensive coverHealthPlus
PremiumQuote onlyNon-binding indicative rates via website/portal (not captured)
Annual limitAED 5,000,000
Visa emiratesUAE
Area of coverWorldwideWorldwide excl. USA & Canada (emergency worldwide)

Benefits

Core cover
InpatientCovered
OutpatientCovered
Deductible & co-paymentOP consultation 10%
Prescription medicinesNot stated
Benefits
MaternityCovered Normal & C-section AED 25,000
DentalCovered AED 4,000 (20%)
OpticalCovered AED 1,500 (20%)
Pre-existing conditionsCovered AED 150,000 (in & outside UAE, subject to exclusions)
Network
Hospital & clinic networkPremium
Claims administrator (TPA)Not stated
Eligibility & documents
Who it's forIndividual & family
Regulatory typeEnhanced (DHA/DoH/NE)
Other notesWellness check-up AED 3,000; alt. medicine AED 5,000
Document date2026

Similar plans from other insurers

Comprehensive
Annual limitGBP 1,000,000
PremiumQuote only
Visa emirates
Dubai
Area of cover
Worldwide
Maternity: not confirmedDental: coveredOptical: not confirmedPre-existing conditions: not confirmed
View details
Comprehensive
Annual limitGBP 3,000,000
PremiumQuote only
Visa emirates
Dubai
Area of cover
Worldwide
Maternity: coveredDental: coveredOptical: coveredPre-existing conditions: not confirmed
View details
Comprehensive
Annual limitNo annual maximum
PremiumQuote only
Visa emirates
Dubai
Area of cover
Worldwide
Maternity: coveredDental: not confirmedOptical: not confirmedPre-existing conditions: not confirmed
View details

Compare this plan with these

Sources

  1. Sukoon - HealthPlus – Sukoon Insurance, 2026

Retrieved 2026-10-29. Always check the insurer's current table of benefits before buying.