SSukoon
HealthPlus Max
Balanced coverHealthPlus
PremiumQuote onlyNon-binding indicative rates via website/portal (not captured)
Annual limitAED 500,000
Visa emiratesUAE
Area of coverWorldwideWorldwide excl. USA & Canada (emergency worldwide)
Benefits
| Core cover |
|---|
| Inpatient | Covered |
|---|
| Outpatient | Covered |
|---|
| Deductible & co-payment | OP consultation 10% |
|---|
| Prescription medicines | Not stated |
| Benefits |
|---|
| Maternity | Covered AED 20,000 |
|---|
| Dental | Covered AED 1,000 (20%) |
|---|
| Optical | Not covered Not covered |
|---|
| Pre-existing conditions | Covered AED 150,000 (in & outside UAE, subject to exclusions) |
| Network |
|---|
| Hospital & clinic network | Signature+ Medcare |
|---|
| Claims administrator (TPA) | Not stated |
| Eligibility & documents |
|---|
| Who it's for | Individual & family |
|---|
| Regulatory type | Enhanced (DHA/DoH/NE) |
|---|
| Other notes | Not stated |
|---|
| Document date | 2026 |
Similar plans from other insurers
- Visa emirates
- Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Northern Emirates
- Area of cover
- Regional
Maternity: optional add-onDental: optional add-onOptical: not coveredPre-existing conditions: covered
- Visa emirates
- Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Northern Emirates
- Area of cover
- Worldwide
Maternity: coveredDental: optional add-onOptical: not confirmedPre-existing conditions: covered
- Visa emirates
- Dubai, Northern Emirates
- Area of cover
- Worldwide
Maternity: coveredDental: coveredOptical: not confirmedPre-existing conditions: not confirmed
Compare this plan with these
Sources
- Sukoon - HealthPlus – Sukoon Insurance, 2026
Retrieved 2026-10-29. Always check the insurer's current table of benefits before buying.